研究生

丁豆豆

Doudou Ding        丁豆豆,1993年11月出生于河南省洛阳市。2016年毕业于华东理工大学轻化工程专业。现于韩一帆教授课题组攻读博士学位。研究方向:氢气氧气直接反应合成过氧化氢催化剂构效关系研究。

[返回顶部]

 

林昌

Chang Lin        林昌,1994年4月19日出生于广东省深圳市。2016年毕业于湖南大学化学系。现于韩一帆教授课题组攻读博士学位。研究方向:稀土对Pt-γAl2O3催化重整石脑油制取芳烃的影响。

[返回顶部]

 

刘向林

Xianglin Liu        刘向林,1992年12月出生于河南周口。2016年毕业于郑州大学化工与能源学院制药工程专业。现就读华东理工大学化工学院化学工程专业,于韩一帆教授课题组攻读博士学位。研究方向:多相催化的动力学和反应机理的理论研究(基于密度泛函理论(DFT)的理论计算)。

[返回顶部]

 

孙杨

Yang Sun        孙杨,1994年出生于上海市,2016年毕业于华东理工大学,现于该校韩一帆教授课题组继续深造博士学位,研究方向为芬顿反应降解水中污染物。

[返回顶部]

 

张超

Chao Zhang        张超,1994年03月21日出生于河南省焦作市。2016年毕业于郑州大学制药工程专业。现于韩一帆教授课题组攻读博士学位。主要研究方向是:二氧化碳直接催化加氢制备高附加值化学品。

[返回顶部]

 

田飞翔

Fei-Xiang Tian        田飞翔,1995年04月6日出生于河南省商丘市。2017年毕业于郑州大学化学工程与工艺专业。现于韩一帆教授课题组攻读博士学位。主要研究方向是:一氧化碳低温氧化。

[返回顶部]

 

陈嘉成

Jia-Cheng Chen        陈嘉成,1995年08月21日出生于浙江温州。2017年毕业于郑州大学化学工程与工艺专业。现于韩一帆教授课题组攻读博士学位。主要研究方向是:二氧化碳直接催化加氢制备高附加值化学品。

[返回顶部]

 

刘义涛

Yi-Tao Liu        刘义涛,1995年08月15日出生于安徽省阜阳市。2017年毕业于华东理工大学化工学院。现于韩一帆教授课题组攻读博士学位。主要研究方向是:合成气催化加氢制备高附加值化学品。

[返回顶部]

 

徐敏杰

Min-Jie Xu        徐敏杰,1995年04月14日出生于浙江省杭州市。2017年毕业于华东理工大学油气储运工程专业。现于韩一帆教授课题组攻读博士学位。主要研究方向是:二氧化碳直接催化加氢制备高附加值化学品。

[返回顶部]

 

丁晓旭

        丁晓旭,1995年11月出生于天津市。2018年毕业于华东理工大学化学工程与工艺专业。现于韩一帆教授课题组攻读博士学位。研究方向:C1合成气直接催化加氢制取高附加值化学品。

[返回顶部]

 

潘月申

        潘月申,1997年11月出生于安徽省六安市。2020年毕业于安庆师范大学化学工程与工艺专业。现于韩一帆教授课题组攻读硕士学位。主要研究方向是二氧化碳加氢制烯烃铁基催化剂活化条件的优化。

[返回顶部]

 

陈蓉

        陈蓉,1997年12月出生于浙江省金华市,2020年毕业于浙江科技学院制药工程专业。现就读于华东理工大学化学工程与技术专业,于韩一帆教授 课题组攻读硕士学位。研究方向:常压下氢气氧气直接法合成过氧化氢.

[返回顶部]

 

李虎

        李虎,1999年02月08日出生于山西省永济市。2020年毕业于太原理工大学应用化学专业。现于韩一帆教授课题组攻读硕士学位。主要研究方向是一氧化碳低温氧化。

[返回顶部]

 

陈佳丽

        陈佳丽,1998年10月出生于江苏省张家港市,2020年毕业于苏州大学化学工程与工艺专业。现于韩一帆教授课题组深造博士学位,研究方向为固体高级氧化催化剂。

[返回顶部]

 

 
Top

Students

Dou-Dou Ding

Dou-dou DingDoudou Ding,born in Luoyang,Henan,China.She received her B.S. degree from East China University of Science and Technology in 2016.She is pursuing her Ph.D.degree in Han's group. Her research interest is the study of structure-performance study of direct synthesis of H2O2 from H2 and O2 over catalysts.

[Back to Top]

 

Chang Lin

Chang LinChang Lin, Born in Shenzhen, Guangdong Province in April 19, 1994. He graduated from the Department of chemistry of Hunan University in 2016. He is now studying for a Ph. D. degree under the professor Yi-Fan Han, His research focuses on the effect of rare earth on the catalytic reforming of naphtha to aromatics by Pt-Al2O3.

[Back to Top]

 

Xiang-Lin Liu

Xiang-lin LiuXianglin Liu, born in Zhoukou, Henan, China in Dec. 1986. He received his B.E. degree in pharmaceutical engineering of School of chemical and energy from Zhengzhou University in 2016. He is pursuing his master degree under Prof. Yi-Fan Han at East China University of Science and Technology. His research interest is the study of kinetics and mechanism of heterogeneous catalysis with computational methods.

[Back to Top]

 

Yang Sun

Yang SunYang Sun,born in Shanghai in 1994, graduated from ECUST, and now continue studying in this university for Ph.D degree with Pro Doc Han. Fenton reaction applied in wastewater treatment is the major project.

[Back to Top]

 

Chao Zhang

Chao ZhangChao Zhang was borned in JiaoZuo, Henan Province on March 21, 1994. He received his B.E. degree in pharmaceutical engineering from Zhengzhou University, He is pursuing his Ph.D. degree in Han`s group. His research interest is the direct catalytic hydrogenation of carbon dioxide to prepare high value-added chemicals.

[Back to Top]

 

Fei-Xiang Tian

Fei-Xiang TianFei-xiang Tian was borned in Shangqiu, Henan Province on April 6, 1995. He received his B.E. degree in Chemical Engineering and Technology from Zhengzhou University, He is pursuing his Ph.D. degree in Han`s group. His research interest is the study on the structure - activity relationship of non-noble metal oxide catalysts for low temperature CO oxidation.

[Back to Top]

 

Jia-Cheng Chen

Jia-Cheng ChenJia-Cheng Chen was borned in WenZhou, ZheJiang Province on August 21, 1995. He received his B.E. degree in Chemical Engineering and Technology from Zhengzhou University, He is pursuing his Ph.D. degree in Han`s group. His research interest is the direct catalytic hydrogenation of carbon dioxide to prepare high value-added chemicals.

[Back to Top]

 

Yi-Tao Liu

Yi-Tao LiuYi-Tao Liu was born in 1995. He earned his bachelor's degree from the School of Chemical Engineer in East China University of Science and Technology in 2017. Later, He began his PhD in Han's research group. And the research interest of him is the conversion of syngas to high value-added chemicals.

[Back to Top]

 

Min-Jie Xu

Min-Jie XuMin-Jie Xu was born in Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province on April 14, 1995. He received his B.E. degree in oil and gas storage and transportation engineering from East China University of Science and Technology. He is pursuing his Ph.D degree in Han's group. His research interest is the direct catalytic hydrogenation of carbon dioxide to prepare high value—added chemicals.

[Back to Top]

 

Xiaoxu Ding

Didi Li         Xiao-Xu Ding, born in Tianjin in Nov 1995, graduated from ECUST in Chemical Engineering and Technology in 2018. Now persuing his study in Yifan Han's team for Ph.D degree. His research interest is direct catalytic hydrogenation of COx to high value-added chemicals.

[Back to Top]

 

Yueshen Pan

Yueshen Pan, born in Lu'an, Anhui, China in Nov 1997.Graduated from College of Chemical Engineering, Anqing Normal University and now pursue his master degree in Han's group.Optimization of activation conditions of iron based catalyst for hydrogenation of carbon dioxide to olefins is his research interest.

[Back to Top]

 

Rong Chen

Rong Chen was born in Jinhua City, Zhejiang Province in December 1997, and graduated from Zhejiang University of Science and Technology in 2020 with a major in pharmaceutical engineering. Now studying at East China University of Science and Technology majoring in chemical engineering and technology, studying for a master's degree in Professor Han Yifan's group. Research direction: direct synthesis of hydrogen peroxide from hydrogen and oxygen at atmospheric pressure.

[Back to Top]

 

Hu Li

Hu Li was borned in YongJi, ShanXi Province on February 8, 1999. He received his B.E. degree in Applied Chemistry from Taiyuan University of Technology, He is pursuing his Master's degree in Han`s group. His research interest is the study on the structure - activity relationship of non-noble metal oxide catalysts for low temperature CO oxidation.

[Back to Top]

 

Jiali Chen

Jiali Chen was born in Zhangjiagang, Jiangsu Province in October 1998. She graduated from Soochow University with a major in Chemical Engineering and Technology in 2020. She is now in the research group of Professor Yifan Han to continue her Ph.D., and her research direction is solid advanced oxidation catalysts.

[Back to Top]

 

 
Top